Preferred Partners

North American Title Company

Tony Ambre, Vice President/Sales Manager
Website:  www.titlereps.com
Email:  tambre@nat.com
Contact:  (800) 282-3733

Andrus Audio Inc.

Isaiah Andrus, President
Website:  www.AndrusAudio.com
Email:  isaiah@andrusaudio.com
Contact:  (619) 596-1287

RSG Roofing Supply

Aaron Bell, Roofing Consulting
Website:  www.roofingsupplygroup.com
Email:  abell@rsgroof.com
Contact:  (619) 250-4062

Bella Cabinet & Furniture Refinishing

Joan Bonetti, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.bellarefinishing.com
Email:  joan.bonetti@gmail.com
Contact:  (858) 229-5626

San Diego Pest Solutions

Earl Boyll, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.sdpestsolutions.com
Email:  earl@sdpestsolutions.com
Contact:  (858) 521-8876

Accutek Restoration

Torrey Brown, Operations Manager
Website:  www.teamaccutek.com
Email: 
torrey@teamaccutek.com
Contact:  (858) 673-8040

Sullivan Hill Lewin Rez & Engel

Accomplished attorney with considerable experience handling a wide variety of business, commercial, and real estate related matters.  Strong background in litigation and also possessing a proven ability to negotiate and document business transactions.

Larry Campitiello, Business Attorney
Website:  www.shlaw.com
Email:  campitiello@shlaw.com
Contact:  (619) 233-4100

Cabi Clothes

Megan Campitiello, Clothing Sales
Website:  www.megancampitiello.cabionline.com
Email:  megancampitiello@san.rr.com
Contact:   (858) 675-7068

Chip’s Fix – General Handyman

Bill Chipman, Owner/Operator
Email:  chipmanw@cox.net
Contact:  (858) 705-4703

Liberty Tax Service

Richard Dally, Certified Public Accountant
Website:  www.libertytax.com
Email:  rickd@cts.com
Contact:  (858) 693-3119

RB Tire & Brake

RB Tire & Brake is a complete auto-service center specializing in foreign and domestic vehicles.  They are a family owned business that has been in the same location for over 28 years.

Rick Downs, Client Services
Website:  www.rbtireandbrake.net
Email:  rick@rbtireandbrake.net
Contact:  (858) 485-8550

All Affordable Insurance Services

All Affordable Insurance Services is a full-service insurance agency dedicated to building lasting relationships, providing our valued customers with sound advice & exceptional customer service, and developing insurance policies that protect the greatest assets of individuals, families and businesses.

Ali Ebadat, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.allaffordableins.com
Email:  allaffordable@sbcglobal.net
Contact:  (858) 673-4552

DL Properties

At DL Properties, ther specialize in residential property management.  They lease home and condos for full-time Investors.  We save our Client’s time and money by professional maintaining their properties and screening all qualified Tenants.  You can rely on Patty Elie.

Patty Elie, Property Manager
Website:  www.pattyelie.com
Email:  pattyelie@san.rr.com
Contact:  (858) 243-4647

Capstone Home Inspection Services

Capstone Home Inspection Service is a professional, thorough, reliable inspection and friendly CREIA certified home inspection service.  Capstone provides easy to understand computer generated reports including numerous digital photos and easy to understand narratives and is always available for follow-up questions and answers.

John Gamache, Residential Home Inspector
Website:  www.sandiego.prohomeinspector.org
Email:  capstoneinspect@sbcglobal.net
Contact:  (858) 229-2093

Sweet Media Solutions

Whether you are a new company looking for a simple, affordable web design for your Start-Up, or a business professional seeking a cutting-edge website for your Fortune 500 company, we work from concept to completion with you to create the website of your dreams, all within your budget.Most of all, the San Diego based design company offers a full list of graphic design and branding services, including Search Engine Optimization (SEO) to keep you on Google’s first page and bring your company qualified visitors.

Trevor Sweet, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.sweetmediasolutions.com
Email:  tsweet@sweetmediasolutions.com
Contact:  (858) 208-8555

Trademark Printing

C. Jay Garrow, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.trademarkprintingsd.com
Email:  trademark@san.rr.com
Contact:  (858) 578-3922

Mosley Bankcard Services

Roseann Gonzales, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.mosleybankcard.net
Email:  mrgonzales@cox.net
Contact:  (888) 248-3232

The Painter Man

Gerry Hans, Owner/Operator
Email:  painterman-1-10@hotmail.com
Contact:  (858) 335-9368

Herring Chiropractic

Dr. Larry Herring, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.herringchiro.com
Email:  drherring@sbcglobal.net
Contact:  (858) 674-7200

Javien & Associates, Bookkeeping Services

My friends know me as a story teller.  I believe everyone has a story.  In business that story is your financial picture.  The story tells if your company is making money or losing money and why.  “I keep your books so you can keep your business!”

Orlando Javien, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.javien.biz
Email:  orlando@javien.biz
Contact:  (619) 997-5984

Fortress Computer Pros

Marc Jobin, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.fortresscomputerpros.com
Email:  mjobin@fortresscomputerpros.com
Contact:  (858) 451-7020

Main Street Media – San Diego

We are a group of small community newspapers that cover all of Poway and Rancho Bernardo 52 weeks a year.  In addition to print you have several options to get your message out digitally as well.  Call us today, we’d love to assist you with your marketing campaigns.

Debbie Keller, Retail Sales Manager
Website:  www.pomeradonews.com
Email:  dkeller@pomeradonews.com
Contact:  (858) 218-7205

Big Frog Custom T-Shirts & More

Big Frog Custom T-Shirts & More is your local provider of custom T-shirts and apparel in San Diego.  At Big Frog we print and design your custom shirts with no setup fees, no artwork fees, no minimums and 24 hour turnaround.  From business logo wear, corporate teams and events, to family gatherings, dance troops and mission trips, there’s always a reason to customize your T-shorts.  Big Frog is here to help you design the perfect shirt that the entire group will wear with pride!

Tom & Pam Koppel
Website:  www.bigfrog.com/sandiegonorth
Email:  tomk@bigfrog.com
Contact:  (858) 538-3764

Greenway Lawn Aeration

Greenway Lawn Aeration and its division, Greenway Irrigation Lawn & Landscape is a California licensed landscape contractor that has been providing high quality service since 1992.  Whether your project is large or small, our expert teams specialize in all your irrigation, lawn & landscape needs from Aeration to Landscape design and installation.  This year, let us help you create a beautiful lawn and landscape!

Scott Lawn, Owner
Website:  www.grnway.com
Email:  greenway1@sbcglobal.net
Contact:  (858) 486-8277

 

General Mortgage, “The Lewis Team”

Steve Lewis, Sr. Mortgage Consultant
Website:  www.stevelewisloans.com
Email:  steve@stevelewisloans.com
Contact:  (858) 225-5604

Blackwood Industries

Michael J. Luevano
Website:  www.BWIndustries.com
Email:  michael@bwIndustries.com
Contact:  (858) 605-2806

RB Glass & Mirror

Christy Martin, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.rbglass.com
Email:  christy@rbglass.com
Contact:  (858) 485-9310

Mary Kay

Claire Mason, Independent Sales Director
Website:  www.marykay.com/clairemason
Email:  clairemason@marykay.com
Contact:  (858) 602-7257

Interwest Electric

We provide solutions for every electrical indoor or outdoor situation for your home or business.  Our estimates are always free.  We have been serving San Diego with quality work and fair prices for 25 years.

Dean Mastrovic, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.interwestelectric.com
Email:  dean@interwestelectric.com
Contact:  (858) 565-9595

Highmark Financial

Chad H. Millings, Financial Consultant, VP
Website:  www.highmarkfsg.com
Email:  chadmilling@highmarkfsg.com
Contact:  (858) 603-6972

National Processing Company

NPC is a leading provider in the electronic payments industry.  The company is the largest provider of merchant processing services in the U.S. dedicated exclusively to the small-to-medium merchant market.  We are you local business dedicated to providing solutions to your electronic payment needs.

Paula Reeder, Sales Associate
Website:  www.npc.net
Email:  paula@firstlinemerchant.com
Contact:  (858) 495-9115

Securities America

Gennaro Savarese, Registered Principle/Financial Advisor/Stock Broker
Website:  www.securitiesamerica.com
Email:  gennaro.savarese@securitiesamerica.com
Contact:  (858) 605-2868

Farmers Insurance

Erin Schmoleitz, Exclusive Agent
Email:  eschmorleitz@farmersagent.com

Fax:  (858) 777-5776
Contact:  (619) 804-0720

Vinny’s Pool Service

Gary Vineyard, Owner
Website:  www.vinnyspoolservice.com
Email:  vinnyspoolservice@yahoo.com
Contact:  (858) 602-6699

Accutek Flooring

Mindi Wade-Arnold, Marketing/Design
Website:  www.TeamAccutek.com
Email:  mindi@accutekrestoration.com
Contact:  (858) 673-8040

Law Offices of Ronald R. Webb

Ronald Webb, Estate Planning Attorney
Website:  www.rwebblaw.com
Email:  ronald.webb@prodigy.net
Contact:  (858) 558-1191

Scandinavian Marble Design

Proudly serving San Diego County and Souther California since 1980, Scandinavian Marble Design has grown from a manufacturer and installer of Cultured Marble Products to a leading full-service General Contractor.  Scandinavian Marble is a Fabricator and Installer of Natural Stone products, as well as TruStone, Silestone, Cambria, Hanstone and Corian.

Kirk Wilson, Owner
Website:  www.scanmarble.com
Email:  scanmarble@gmail.com
Contact:  (760) 591-0070

Terri Yurek Insurance

My specialty is in the realm of health, life and supplemental insurance products for businesses, families and seniors.  I believe “This is a service-oriented business, and I strive to provide the best possible service to each and every client.”

Terri Yurek, Owner/Operator
Website:  www.terriyurekinsurance.com
Email:  terri@terriyurekinsurance.com
Contact:  (858) 391-8544

Remax Logo

Maria Pena Morales President of Team Q - DRE Lic. # 01370123 For all your Real Estate questions contact Team-Q Today!

CDPE, SDPE, CRS, GRI, NAR, CAR, SDAR, PREP, SRES

Remax Logo
Location
Location

Re/Max Ranch & Beach
16787 Bernardo Center Dr San Diego, CA 92128

Direct 858-722-7362
Get More Information




Enter Security Code:
captcha